Nationwide 2026 CMS plan directory
Browse and compare Medicare plans
Choose a state or territory and county or service area to explore selected factual fields from the nationwide 2026 CMS Landscape dataset.
Directory notice: This page uses the nationwide 2026 CMS Landscape dataset. It is undergoing data and compliance review and does not make plan recommendations.
Location: Hopewell City, Virginia Plan year: 2026 Matching records: 63
Select up to three plans, then choose “Compare selected plans.”
| Compare | Plan | Organization | Type | Monthly premium | In-network MOOP | Overall star rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC VA-0005 (PPO) H2001-097-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | PPO | $0.00 | $7,900 | 4.5 | |
| AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC VA-0011 (HMO-POS) H5253-111-2 |
UnitedHealthcare | HMO-POS | $0.00 | $5,900 | 4.0 | |
| AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC VA-0012 (HMO-POS) H5253-112-2 |
UnitedHealthcare | HMO-POS | $35.00 | $4,200 | 4.0 | |
| AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC VA-13 (HMO-POS) H5253-119-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | HMO-POS | $0.00 | $8,900 | 4.0 | |
| AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx VA-MA01 (PPO) H2001-099-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | PPO | Not reported | $8,900 | 4.5 | |
| UHC Complete Care VA-21 (HMO-POS C-SNP) H5253-195-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | HMO-POS C-SNP | $0.00 | $5,900 | 4.0 | |
| UHC Dual Complete VA-Q001 (HMO-POS D-SNP) H2445-002-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | HMO-POS D-SNP | $5.40 | $9,250 | Not reported | |
| UHC Dual Complete VA-V001 (HMO-POS D-SNP) H2445-004-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | HMO-POS D-SNP | $24.60 | $3,600 | Not reported | |
| UHC Dual Complete VA-Y001 (HMO-POS D-SNP) H2445-001-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | HMO-POS D-SNP | $10.60 | $9,250 | Not reported | |
| UHC Dual Complete VA-Y002 (HMO-POS D-SNP) H2445-003-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | HMO-POS D-SNP | $24.60 | $9,250 | Not reported | |
| UHC Dual Complete VA-Y3 (HMO-POS D-SNP) H2445-005-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | HMO-POS D-SNP | $3.80 | $9,250 | Not reported | |
| UHC Dual Complete VA-Y4 (PPO D-SNP) H0421-001-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | PPO D-SNP | $24.60 | $9,250 | Not reported | |
| UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F004 (PPO I-SNP) H0710-032-0 |
UnitedHealthcare | PPO I-SNP | $27.80 | $9,250 | 4.5 |
Before using these records
- Displayed fields are only a small part of each plan’s complete benefits, costs, network, formulary, eligibility, and enrollment information.
- Premium and maximum out-of-pocket values are factual fields from the source file; actual costs and eligibility vary.
- Star ratings are displayed as reported in the source and are not Wise Owl ratings or recommendations.
- Verify current information with Medicare Plan Compare, the plan, or a licensed agent.
Source: CMS 2026 Landscape file, updated July 22, 2026. View the official CMS data page.
Would you like help understanding your options?
Browsing and comparing records does not enroll you in a plan. You can request outreach from a licensed agent without submitting prescriptions, doctors, Medicare numbers, or sensitive health information through this website.
